Killtown Bookings

Tour announcement: Pissgrave (us) + Phrenelith (dk) – “Upheaval of Disease tour” – 3rd – 16th June!

Killtown Bookings is proud to present to final routing for
PISSGRAVE (us) + PHRENELITH (dk) – “Upheaval of Disease tour” – 3rd – 16th June!

Its with great pleasure that Killtown Bookings presents the first European performances of PISSGRAVE! The very first show ever on European soil will take place at Temples Fest in Bristol on June 3rd 2016! After their performance they will embark on a European crusade of death and destruction with Danish upcommers Phrenelith.

With the release of 2015´s “Suicide Euphoria”, Pissgrave received a lot of praise from the metal media where Cvlt Nation awarded them with “Best Death Metal Album of 2015”. After touring the US in 2014 with death metal mastodons Dead Congregation, Pissgrave is now finally ready to take over Europe!

PHRENELITH from Copenhagen, Denmark who share current and former members with Undergang and Mold will join them on tour. Phrenelith was nominated in “CVLT Nation’s Top Eight Demos of 2015” for their first demo on “Extremely Rotten Productions” which has also been very well received in the metal underground.

Upheaval of Disease tour dates:
Friday 3rd June: Bristol, UK, Temples Festival III *just Pissgrave
Saturday 4th June: Berlin, Germany, Cortina Bob *just Pissgrave
Sunday 5th June: Copenhagen, Denmark, Loppen
Monday 6th June: Hamburg, Germany, Logo
Tuesday 7th June: Arnhem, The Netherlands, Willemeen
Wednesday 8th June: Antwerpen, Belgium, Het Bos w/ Degial (swe) + Vorum (fin)
Thursday 9th June: Zürich, Switzerland, Ebrietas
Friday 10th June: Milano, Italy, Blue Rose Saloon
Saturday 11th June: Bologna, Italy, Freakout Club
Sunday 12th June: Postojna, Slovenia, Postojna Youth Center
Monday 13th June: Prague, Czech, Modra Vopice
Tuesday 14th June: Jena, Germany, Rosenkeller
Wednesday 15th June: Wroclaw, Poland, Ciemna Strona Miasta
Thursday 16th June: Potsdam, Germany, Fliese

Pissgrave-PhrenelithTOUR1