Killtown Bookings

Tour announcement: KRYPTS (fin) + JUPITERIAN (br) – “Deathlike Hypnosys Tour” May 2019!

Killtown Bookings presents the final routing for;
KRYPTS (fin) + JUPITERIAN (br) – “Deathlike Hypnosys Tour” May 2019!

For the second time one of Finlands greatest contemporary death metal bands, KRYPTS team up with Brazilian sludgy doom/death outfit JUPITERIAN for a 12 day wreckage tour through central and east Europe. For the first 5 shows they will be playing alongside FATHER BEFOULED (us) and ENCOFFINATION (us) performing their first ever European shows culminating in appearances at Netherlands Death Fest! Kypts and Jupiterian will end their tour with performances at Into the Abyss Fest in Poland on Friday 10th and Graveland Fest in The Netherlands on Saturday 11th May 2019.

Here is the final routing:
-Tuesday 30th April 2019 – Hamburg, Germany – Bambi Galore w/ Father Befouled (us) + Encoffination (us)
-Wednesday 1st May 2019 – Brussels, Belgium – Magasin 4 w/ Father Befouled (us) + Encoffination (us)
-Thursday 2nd May 2019 – London, UK – Boston Music Room w/ Father Befouled (us) + Encoffination (us)
-Friday 3rd May 2019 – Paris, France – Backstage w/ Father Befouled (us) + Encoffination (us)
-Saturday 4th May 2019 – Tilburg, The Netherlands – Netherlands Death Fest VI @ 013 venue
-Sunday 5th May 2019 – Freiburg, Germany – Slow Club
-Monday 6th May 2019 – Milan, Italy – Circolo Svolta
-Tuesday 7th May 2019 – Zagreb, Croatia – Močvara
-Wednesday 8th May 2019 – Prague, Czechia – 007 Club
-Thursday 9th May 2019 – Leipzig, Germany – Bandhaus Leipzig
-Friday 10th May 2019 – Wroclaw, Poland – Into the Abyss Festival – Hoogeveen, The Netherlands
-Saturday 11th May 2019 – Graveland Fest – Hoogeveen, The Netherlands

We hope to see you on the road!
//KTB

Black Oath (it) + Night Gaunt (it) “Path of Gloom” Tour 2019!

Killtown Bookings presents the final routing for:
Black Oath (it) + Night Gaunt (it) “Path of Gloom” Tour 2019!

Two of north Italy´s finest doom metal outfits join forces for a European tour spanning from 8th – 17th February 2019.

Following the tradition of the Italian dark sound with bands like Black Hole, Epitaph, Paul Chain, Abysmal Grief etc this package will set out on the European roads to preach the gospel of doom!

Here is the final routing:
Friday 8th February 2019 – Lyon, France – Rock N’Eat Live
Saturday 9th February 2019 – Barcelona, Spain – Freedonia
Sunday 10th February 2019 – Madrid, Spain – Wurlitzer Ballroom
Monday 11th February 2019 – Zaragoza, Spain – Utopia
Tuesday 12th February 2019 – Toulouse, France – Les Pavillons Sauvages
Wednesday 13th February 2019 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Thursday 14th February 2019 – Fontaine l’Evêque, Belgium – MCP Apache
Friday 15th February 2019 – Göppingen, Germany – Gaststätte Zille
Saturday 16th February 2019 – Salzburg, Austria – Rockhouse Bar
Sunday 17th February 2019 – Erba (Milan), Italy – Centrale Rock Pub

Be sure not to miss out on this great package when it hits the roads of Europe!