Killtown Bookings

Tour announcement: final routing for “Firestorms over Europe” w/ ARES KINGDOM (us) / PENTACLE (nl)

Killtown Bookings presents the final routing for Firestorms over Europe” w/ ARES KINGDOM (us) / PENTACLE (nl)!

The tour will be making the streets of Europe unsafe from Friday 4th to Sunday 20th November! 15 shows in 17 days!
Ares Kingdoms will commence the tour with a performance at Nuclear War Now Fest in Berlin – continuing to Dresden to team up with Pentacle at the Lawless Darkness festival playing alongside bands like Dead Congregation and Incarceration. The package will also perform at Rotterdam Deathfest alongside bands like Gorguts, Vader and Hate Etarnal.

So look out as the veterans of death will sweep across the continent like a firestorm over Europe!

Be sure not to miss out!

areskingdom-pentaclenov2016_tourflyer_dates_web

Here are the dates:
Friday 4th November: Berlin, Germany – Nuclear War Now! Fest * only Ares Kingdom
https://www.facebook.com/Nwnfest/
Saturday 5th November: Dresden, Germany – Chemiefabrik
https://www.facebook.com/events/515849361948987/
Sunday 6th November: Poznan, Poland – Klub U Bazyla
https://www.facebook.com/events/1251712478173853/
Monday 7th November: Vienna, Austria – Viper Room
https://www.facebook.com/events/1098258710256475/
Tuesday 8th November: Parma, Italy – Titty Twister
https://www.facebook.com/events/612821935554610/
Wednesday 9th November: Turino, Italy – Daevacian Club
https://www.facebook.com/events/1280786041949872/
Thursday 10th November: Colmar, France – Le Grillen
https://www.facebook.com/events/286537005040902/
Friday 11th November: Show needed!
Saturday 12th November: Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Rotterdam Death Fest
https://www.facebook.com/events/1028052127249988/
Sunday 13th November: Wondelgem (Gent), Belgium – Partymakers
https://www.facebook.com/events/681432698671879/
Monday 14th November: Paris, France – Le Klub
https://www.facebook.com/events/350775028591179/
Tuesday 15th November: Zürich, Switzerland – Ebrietas
Wednesday 16th November: Birmingham, UK – The Flapper
https://www.facebook.com/events/1164568910302232/
Thursday 17th November: Show needed!
Friday 18th November: London, UK – Nambucca
https://www.facebook.com/events/301687380187736/
Saturday 19th November: Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Sunday 20th November: Copenhagen, Denmark – KB18
https://www.facebook.com/events/1615498968743923/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *