Killtown Bookings

Tour announcement: ASH BORER (us) + VANUM (us) “European Tour MMXVII”!

Killtown Bookings is extremely proud to present the final routing for the “European Tour MMXVII” with ASH BORER (us) & VANUM (us)!

Ash Borer have just released their 3rd full length “The Irrepassable Gate” through Profound Lore Records and will come to Europe to promote the album! Joining them on tour for the first apperances ever in Europe will be the side project of Ash Borer’s Kyle Morgan and Mike Rekevics of Fell Voices/Vorde/Vilkacis, VANUM!. Vanum will also be promoting their debut album “Realm Of Sacrifice” out on Profound Lore Records.

The tour will feature performances at the infamous Roadburn Festival, Vendetta Fest Berlin and a warm up show for Doom Over Leipzig Festival. The tour will also take the bands to Iceland and Russia for exclusive appearances!

AshBorer_EU_Admat_WEB1

Here is the routing:
Friday 14th April 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark Loppen
https://www.facebook.com/events/102927040224222/
Saturday 15th 14th April 2017 Berlin, Germany Tiefgrund – Vendetta Fest
https://www.facebook.com/events/309856239396520
Sunday 16th April 2017 Leipzig, Germany – Westwerk
https://www.facebook.com/events/1623181441325016
Monday 17th April 2017 Wroclaw, Poland – Jagielonczyka – CRK
https://www.facebook.com/events/1890087021220916/
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Vienna, Austria – Viper Room
https://www.facebook.com/events/379420632389315
Wednesday 19th April 2017 Darmstadt, Germany – Oetinger Villa
https://www.facebook.com/events/354465704925729
Thursday 20th April 2017 Tilburg, The Netherlands – Roadburn Festival
https://www.facebook.com/events/598031037029445
Friday 21st April 2017 London, UK – Nambucca
https://www.facebook.com/events/772424456242490
Saturday 22nd April 2017 Glasgow, Scotland – Audio
https://www.facebook.com/events/387731668230902
Sunday 23rd April 2017 Dublin, Ireland – On the Rox
https://www.facebook.com/events/1000011576771049
Monday 24th April 2017 Bristol, UK – The Exchange
https://www.facebook.com/events/687809128061943
Tuesday 25th April 2017 Paris, France – Le Klub
https://www.facebook.com/events/1860267547581981
Wednesday 26th April 2017 Bordeaux, France – Rockschool Barbey
https://www.facebook.com/events/1892582400977344
Thursday 27th April 2017 Bilbao, Spain – Groove Estudios
Friday 28th April 2017 Lisbon. Portugal – Stairway Club
https://www.facebook.com/events/746397725537242
Saturday 29th April 2017 Seville, Spain – Sala Hollander
https://www.facebook.com/events/255617958196971
Sunday 30th April 2017 Madrid, Spain – Wurlitzer Ballroom
https://www.facebook.com/events/593464564180118/
Monday 1st May 207 Barcelona, Spain – Rocksound
https://www.facebook.com/events/223503851432000
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Geneva, Switzerland – L´Usine
https://www.facebook.com/events/167776797055766
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 Munich, Germany – Feierwerk –
https://www.facebook.com/events/330950333953907
Thursday 4th May 2017 Hamburg, Germany – Hafenklang
Friday 5th May 2017 St. Petersburg, Russia – TBA
Saturday 6th May 2017 Moscow, Russia – TBA

Spread the word! See you on the road!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *