Killtown Bookings

Tour announcement: VENENUM (d) + SLÆGT (dk) – “Europe in Trance” 9th – 25th February 2018

Killtown Bookings is proud to present the final routing for VENENUM (d) + SLÆGT (dk) – “EUROPE IN TRANCE” Tour 9th – 25th February 2018!!!

Find the routing on this FB tour event with single show events on the KTB page or see below:
https://www.facebook.com/tours/306007023221410

“EUROPE IN TRANCE” TOUR 2018 ROUTING:
Friday 9th February: Leipzig, Germany – UT Connewitz A Sinister Purpose Fest
https://www.facebook.com/events/270523410030551/
Saturday 10th February: Berlin, Germany – Kastnaienkeller
https://www.facebook.com/events/385591518541542/
Sunday 11th February: Groningen, The Netherlands – Vera
https://www.facebook.com/events/139230513479215/
Monday 12th February: London, UK – The Boston Music Room
https://www.facebook.com/events/1684787734887257/
Tuesday 13th February: Galsgow, UK – Audio
https://www.facebook.com/events/1950655895220493/
Wednesday 14th February: Nottingham, UK – Angel Microbrewery
https://www.facebook.com/events/963677290436983/
Thursday 15th February: Rennes, France – Mondo Bizarro
https://www.facebook.com/events/1631543430269658/
Friday 16th February: Bordeaux, France – Rockschool Barbey
https://www.facebook.com/events/359664794498400/
Saturday 17th February: Zaragoza, Spain – Sala Utopia
https://www.facebook.com/events/153843731916054/
Sunday 18th February: Porto, Portugal – Metalpoint
https://www.facebook.com/events/1224704484340361/
Monday 19th February: Madrid, Spain – Sala Würlitzer Ballroom
https://www.facebook.com/events/1074391302733114/
Tuesday 20th February: Granada, Spain – Sala la Sala Granada
https://www.facebook.com/events/121642595168665/
Wednesday 21st February: Barcelona, Spain – Sala Rocksound
https://www.facebook.com/events/1287832407987482/
Thursday 22nd February: Nice, France – Altherax Music
https://www.facebook.com/events/571341339876311/
Friday 23rd February: Milan, Italy – Blue Rose Saloon
https://www.facebook.com/events/171955666708210/
Saturday 24th February: Winterthur, Switzerland – Gaswerk
https://www.facebook.com/events/1583258978379906/
Sunday 25th February: Nürnberg, Germany – Z-Bau
https://www.facebook.com/events/150704792199852/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *