Killtown Bookings

TOURS

Killtown Bookings is working on the following tours and taking offers.
If you are interested in booking a show for one or more of the tours below please get in touch: killtowntourbookings(NOSPAM)gmail.com

Profanatica (us) supporting Watian (swe) & Rotting Christ (gr) • Trident´s Curse European Tour • 2nd- 25th November 2018 – booked by Cobra Agency

Friday 2nd Nov. 2018Copenhagen, DenmarkPumpehuset
Saturday 3rd Nov. 2018Leipzig, GermanyHellraiser
Sunday 4th Nov. 2018Warsaw, PolandProgresja
Monday 5th Nov. 2018Day off
Tuesday 6th Nov. 2018Prague, CzechiaMeet Factory
Wednesday 7th Nov. 2018Budapest, HungaryBarba Negra
Thursday 8th Nov. 2018Day off
Friday 9th Nov. 2018Munich, GermanyBackstage
Saturday 10th Nov. 2018Zug, SwitzerlandChollerhalle
Sunday 11th Nov. 2018Milan, ItalyLive Club
Monday 12th Nov. 2018Colmar, FranceLe Grillen
Tuesday 13th Nov. 2018Day off
Wednesday 14th Nov. 2018Barcelona, SpainRazzmatazz 2
Thursday 15th Nov. 2018Madrid, SpainChango Club
Friday 16th Nov. 2018Limoges, FranceCC John Lennon
Saturday 17th Nov. 2018Paris, FranceLe Trabendo
Sunday 18th Nov. 2018Lille, FranceTyrant Fest
Monday 19th Nov. 2018Day off
Tuesday 20th Nov. 2018Saarbrücken, GermanyGarage
Wednesday 21st Nov. 2018Mannheim, GermanyMS Connexion Complex
Thursday 22nd Nov. 2018Berlin, GermanyAstra
Friday 23rd Nov. 2018Antwerp, BelgiumTrix
Saturday 24th Nov. 2018Bochum, GermanyMatrix
Sunday 25th Nov. 2018Nijmegen, The NetherlandsDoornroosje

black metal
Profanatica: https://profanatica-us.bandcamp.com/album/the-curling-flame-of-blasphemy

Black Oath (it) / Night Gaunt (it) • Path of Gloom Tour • 8th-17th February 2019

Friday 8th February 2019Lyon, FranceRock N'Eat Live
Saturday 9th February 2019Barcelona, SpainFreedonia
Sunday 10th February 2019Madrid, SpainWurlitzer Ballroom
Monday 11th February 2019Zaragoza, SpainUtopia
Tuesday 12th February 2019Bordeaux, FranceTBA
Wednesday 13th February 2019Paris, FranceLe Klub
Thursday 14th February 2019Fontaine l'Evêque, BelgiumMCP Apache
Friday 15th February 2019GermanyShow needed!
Saturday 16th February 2019Salzburg, AustriaRockhouse Bar
Sunday 17th February 2019Erba (Milan), ItalyCentrale Rock Pub

doomh metal
Black Oath: https://blackoath666.bandcamp.com/
Night Gaunt: https://nightgaunt.bandcamp.com/

Father Befouled (us) / Encoffination (us) • Holy Desolation Tour • 30th April-5th May 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019Hamburg, GermanyBambi Galore
Wednesday 1st May 2019Brussels, BelgiumMagasin 4
Thursday 2nd May 2019London, UKBoston Music Room
Friday 3rd May 2019Paris, FranceGibus
Saturday 4th May 2019Tilburg, The Netherlands013 venue - Netherlands Death Fest

death metal
Father Befouled: https://fatherbefouled.bandcamp.com/
Encoffination: https://selfmadegod.bandcamp.com/album/iii-hear-me-o-death

Krypts (fin) / Jupiterian (br) • Deathlike Hypnosis Tour • 1st-11th May 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019Hamburg, GermanyBambi Galore w/ Father Befouled (us) + Encoffination (us)
Wednesday 1st May 2019Brussels, BelgiumMagasin 4 w/ Father Befouled (us) + Encoffination (us)
Thursday 2nd May 2019London, UKBoston Music Room w/ Father Befouled (us) + Encoffination (us)
Friday 3rd May 2019Paris, FranceBackstage w/ Father Befouled (us) + Encoffination (us)
Saturday 4th May 2019Tilburg, The NetherlandsNetherlands Death Fest VI @ 013 venue
Sunday 5th May 2019Freiburg, GermanySlow Club
Monday 6th May 2019Milan, ItalyCircolo Svolta
Tuesday 7th May 2019Zagreb, CroatiaAKC Attack
Wednesday 8th May 2019Prague, Czechia007 Club
Thursday 9th May 2019Leipzig, GermanyBandhaus Leipzig
Friday 10th May 2019Wroclaw, PolandInto the Abyss Festival
Hoogeveen, The NetherlandsSaturday 11th May 2019Graveland Fest

death metal / sludge doom
Krypts: https://krypts.bandcamp.com/
Jupiterian: https://jupiterian.bandcamp.com/